Preview Review

Next Review

Sears Lawn Mowers Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Do Not Buy Anything From Sears
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

WEST JORDAN, UTAH -- Do not buy anything from Sears!!! They lie to people and hide things about the warranty of their products. They do not respond when you need to use the warranty. The repair department in Utah is fraudulent, they lie about the problem of the products to avoid having to replace something with warranty!! For those people who do not know, Sears owns the brand "Craftsman". Do not buy that brand because they do not respect the manufacturer warranty. To me, what they do is a fraud and I hope they close all their stores so they don't keep making money by lying to honest people.

Replies
Advertisement
Sears Won't Honor Warranty and Craftsman Is Junk
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

FAYETTEVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA -- My name is ** and this is my story, as well as my review of my Craftsman model number 358.341950 serial number 12208N200682 chainsaw, and Sears in general. After returning from a combat tour in Afghanistan my property was a mess to say the least. The grass was as tall as my truck and the bushes had grown out of control, as well as the many trees. After struggling to get it under control with my handed down, 20+ year old equipment, I decided to treat myself with the money I had earned overseas and buy myself some new equipment, all of which ended up being great investments; all but one.

From the start the one piece of equipment that I had bought from Sears, also being the only Craftsman brand equipment, proved to be more trouble than it was worth. I purchased the chainsaw brand new, as well as some Craftsman brand pre-mixed fuel and Craftsman chain oil, both of which the sales associate recommended I used to avoid warranty complications down the line.

Through the short lived life of the chainsaw, I had the nonstop issue of the chain loosening, as well as the engine being difficult to start and dying constantly during use. I was very disappointed in the chainsaw which had so many good reviews on the Sears website, which I later noticed was very shady..

After going outside the website, and doing a broad search of reviews, I noticed that there were very many negative reviews coming up in my search results that were posted on the website, but when I would click them, would lead me to a Sears error page saying the page no longer existed. This leads me to believe that Sears goes through the reviews of its products and removes negative reviews to boost the appeal of the product. That possibly incorrect assumption aside though, I'll continue on with my story...

After less than a year and maybe around 5 to 10 uses of the chainsaw, it seized up while cutting down a tree on my property. I immediately walked over to its carrying case, placed it neatly inside, along with its unopened extra bar and all other parts and pieces that it came with, and headed to Sears.

Once at Sears the associates working at the repair desk were very polite as they had me talk them through what had happened. They informed me that the Craftsman engines are notorious for overheating and seizing, especially in the hot summer months, but it was still under warranty and it would be fixed for no charge and I would have it back in a couple weeks. I headed home very pleased. That is the last moment I would be pleased with the customer service of Sears.

A couple weeks after dropping off my chainsaw, I receive a call from a Sears associate asking me how I would like to pay for the repair, which was higher than the price of the chainsaw when I bought it new. I informed the woman that I was told the chainsaw was still under warranty and it would be a no-charge repair. She told me that the chainsaw was damaged because an improper fuel/oil mixture was used, leading to an overheated engine, and that I should have used the right fuel and oil.

I informed her that was not possibly the case because the only fuel used in the chainsaw was the Craftsman brand pre-mixed fuel designed for their 2-cycle yard equipment, and that the chainsaw had been purchased right after my deployment and barely used. She replied stating that, even if that was the case, she can'€™t change the remarks from the repair technicians, and she was not there to hear my "soldier stories" or argue, and told me that I could either pay the bill or not. I asked for her name and extension, and to speak to a manager.

She refused to give me her name or extension, and claimed that there was no managers working there at the time, but she would have one call me in a day or two. After a week, I still had no call from Sears. I called again, getting a very similar conversation, and again, at the end of it told that I would be receiving a call from a manager, a call that yet again, I never received.

After another week or so, I decided to attempt to call Sears again. This time speaking to a woman that ended up being very polite, unlike the others. I told her I understood that at her level she probably couldn'™t get my bill waved or give me store credit to buy a new chainsaw or anything of that nature, but I did request the damaged parts of my chainsaw sent to me, along with a written memo stating why Sears refused to honor my warranty so that I could provide it to my attorney here at the military post.

She said that would not be a problem, and she also apologized for a manager not contacted me in a timely manner and claimed that nowhere in the system was a "œmanager call-back"€ placed for me, or any notes at all, but that she would place one and a manager would be calling me within 24 hours.

After 2 or 3 days, a manager finally calls me back. I start to explain the whole situation, which I can tell she already knows. I ask if she already knows what is going on with my situation and she replies saying yes, and that Sears is not legally obligated to give me any proof of the damage of the chainsaw that they claimed, any documentation showing why they aren'€™t going to cover my item with the claimed warranty, or any other documentation for that matter, and that the only thing she would provide me was a bill, so I could either take it or walk away.

I asked for her name and extension, which she would only give me the first name **, which I'm sure there are many working for the Sears corporation. I'€™ve devoted my entire adult life to serving the citizens of the United States, as well as all of my friends, multiple who have lost limbs in the course of battle and still to this day not complained once. It disappoints me very much that with the money I made doing it I chose to spend on what turned out to be junk equipment, with a warranty that some of those same citizens refuse to help me with, and instead give me rude remarks and claims.

Even aside from the failure to honor the warranty, the attitude in some of the associates that I talked to was enough to turn me away from Sears for good, especially with the remarks regarding opinions toward the military. Sears is just another company that when Veterans or Independence Day comes around boasts their support to the armed forces, but then turns around and treats them poorly, as well as all their other customers.

So my recommendation will stand from now on to anybody considering buying anything from Sears, specifically a Craftsman product. Don'™t do it. Give your money to some other company, one that is going to stand behind you, and buy a product that builds its reputation off of quality, not flashy commercials. I bought the chainsaw thinking I was going to save a few bucks and in the end lost a couple hundred and have spent more time being stressed out and trying to get the chainsaw replaced than I did actually using the chainsaw.

Replies
Sears / Craftsman YTS3000 - brand new - major vibration - cannot get service for two weeks - horrible product!
By -

Hello - I bought a Craftsman YT 3000 46" Briggs & Stratton 21 HP Gas Powered Riding Lawn Tractor on 2/9/2011. I bought it from the Bath, NY store. I live in NY and the weather has been horrible. Today, 4/22/2011, I pulled my tractor out of the garage for the first time, put gas in the tank, checked the oil, tire pressure, etc all was looking good. I started up the tractor and it started right up with a little roughness for about 30 seconds and then smoothed out. It never had gas or was started until today. I started it up with the intent to use my Craftsman lawn sweeper and roll the lawn later this weekend.

I engaged the blades to make sure everything was working OK as I checked out all the features on my first new tractor and the entire tractor started to shake violently! I unengaged the mowing deck and it stopped. I re-engage the mower deck and the entire tractor shakes, especially the steering wheel. This tractor is literally 2 minutes old even though it was purchased on 2/9/2011.

I called the 1-800 number and they cannot get a tech out until 5/5/2011 - two weeks. I called the store I got it from and they asked me to check under the mowing deck to look for a bent mandrel - cannot really tell. They were supposed to check and see if they could get me an earlier appointment, no follow up. I usually only buy from the Hornell, NY because Mike stands behind his customers, but this time he did not have this model in stock so I had to buy it from Bath, NY.

Here's my issue - a brand new $1349 tractor that is useless to me. I can sweep and maybe roll but will not be able to mow. Why do I have to wait for service for two weeks? Why is this tractor not being replaced since it is so new? I have bought a lot from Sears in the past few months. I should not have to take time off work to have this fixed; it is brand new and has not cut a single blade of grass - I have the pictures to prove it, the underside of the mowing deck is showroom floor new as well as the blades.

I was supposed to get free delivery with this tractor as a promotion that was going on when I bought it, but the store does not deliver so I had to pay a guy I work within my office to go pick it up with a trailer. I also noticed that there are others that have this same issue now that I started looking - one on this same site.

To say I am disappointed is an understatement. If I would have bought one at Lowe's - I could have a service guy much sooner or replaced due to the age of the tractor; I called. I do not think that waiting two weeks is acceptable when this is brand new. What are my options? I look forward to hearing from you.

Replies
Poor home service and customer service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA -- Sears has the worst product and customer support that I have ever encountered. I have a Craftsman riding mower and needed repairs. I called to schedule a home visit, but was told next available appointment was 5 weeks out. I decided to accept it and was told a service person would arrive between 1:00 and 5:00 pm and the minimum cost would be $135. I took off work and waited between 1:00 and 5:00 and no one showed up or called me. I called Sears at 5:00 and was told the service person was running late but would be there. At 6:30 pm, I received a call from a serviceman and he said he was not going to make it.

I called Sears the next day and told them what happened. I asked them to schedule someone in the next couple of days because I needed my mower fixed. I was told I would just have to schedule a new appointment and it would again be over 1 month before someone was available. I spent over 1 hour on the phone trying to contact a manager to resolve the problem. I never got to speak to a manager, and was simply “bounced” from one department to another.

Every single person I spoke with was rude and condescending. In spite of the fact that the entire problem was that Sears never showed up or contacted me during the 4-hour repair window, everyone I talked to was incredibly unprofessional. These people were actually being antagonistic towards me. It is by far the worst customer service I have ever encountered. I will never purchase another Sears product.

By the way, after giving up on Sears, I contacted a local lawnmower repair service. They picked up the mower, fixed it and dropped it off for $90. They could not have been any nicer or more professional. Shop local and stay away from Sears. They are horrible.

Replies
Advertisement
Terrible Product, Even Worse Customer Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MAHOPAC, NEW YORK -- I spent about $4000 on a lawn tractor, snow thrower attachment and service contract at Sears. The delivery guys that showed up were more concerned with staying in the truck out of the rain than they were with unloading my tractor and equipment, then I started up the tractor and the carburetor was messed up. I called to have it serviced and Sears told me it would be two weeks before someone would come look at it. I returned everything and bought from a local equipment supply place, much better product and service, same prices.

To try to keep me as a customer Sears Holdings Corporation called and said they would give me a coupon for %10 off, what a joke. I would never do business with Sears again if my life depended on it. Ironically enough about 2 months later someone gave me a Craftsman (aka Craps-man) zip up work shirt as a gift, the 1st day I wore the thing the zipper broke!!! I returned it exchanged it for a Dickies work shirt, a real brand. I would avoid Sears at all cost. They sell junk, and do not value their customers. They are living on the reputation of what was once a great American business.

Replies
Do Not Buy a Riding Lawn Mower
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MITCHELL, SOUTH DAKOTA -- First, it's Sears period. Second part first. The normal things you need to replace as oil filter is not stocked in stores nor can it be shipped to stores. Add shipping costs. I knew after checking and upset to find they did not ship to any small outlets. Traveling 100 mi. where their only LG. store is located so placed order for 2 only to find they neither stock nor ship to stores period. These should be in every store as they need to be replaced.

Second, when I ordered mower with great hesitation showed shipping charges $84.99 delivery and $63.90 tax and no place for coupon code. Reentered, still none but ordered. The girl @ store, approx. 20 mi. away called expressing to my concerns of delivery charge and said they complained to online orders. I noticed I was charged $80.00 delivery after she called.

I went and ordered as if buying and sure enough a place for code and $80.00 del. ch.. not as first shown when my order was placed. This time said est. tax was $64.80 and no percentage turns out to that figure. Upset, beyond upset and can see why they are going under. Everyone I talk to have switched, long time customers. One of my first charge accounts over 40's yrs. ago which I no longer have per me.

Company Response :

Prochoiceforme,
My name is Liz and I am a member of the Sears Cares Escalation Team. I came across your post and wanted to express our apologies for the difficulties you have experienced with your lawn mower purchase. We would like the opportunity to speak with you to ensure your situation is resolved quickly and to your complete satisfaction. At your earliest convenience please send the following information – contact #, the name and phone # used at time of purchase, as well as the screen name that I have assigned to reference your post (prochoiceforme), to smadvisor@searshc.com. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you and look forward to speaking with you.

Thank you,

Liz R.
Social Media Moderator
Sears Social Media Support

Replies
Disappointed in Sears
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

ONLINE AND CORPORATE SERVICES -- This is an email I sent off to another department at Sears. Hopefully they will have a competent employee who understands customer service. I sent it yesterday and still no response. I will never give that place another dime. I am sick of fighting them for my $250. It all started on Sunday afternoon. I placed a Craftsman 2700 PSI Pressure Washer in my cart at Sears.com. I used my Sears rewards points and a coupon code and got the price down to $249.17. I ran up to my local grocery store and bought $250 worth of gift cards so that I would not have to use my credit card online for security purposes.

I left the screen pulled up (I live 1 minute from the grocery store) and when I returned, the site had me log in again and it changed the price. Apparently at 5:00 a 5-15% off sale went into effect and it must have kicked out my coupon code. Instead of lowering the price (like one would expect from a sale), it raised my price. I called the 1-800 number to see if anyone could figure it out and help me place my order over the phone. I did not get the customer service rep's name. She was very nice and placed the order for me to pick up in my local store. I was told that I would receive a confirmation email shortly.

I did not receive an email by the next day and called my local store to see if they had the order. They did not have any order for me. So, I called the 1-800 number and spoke with **. She said my order had been cancelled because the store did not have it in stock. The reason I did not receive an order confirmation email or cancellation email is because they had misspelled my email address (even though I did spell it twice for the original rep). ** said she would send the cancellation to my email-it never arrived. I once again called my local store to see if it was in stock or not because the night before online, it showed they had one.

After a few calls to my local store, I spoke with a lady named ** every time, she finally determined they did not have the one I needed in stock but they had the California version of it, which was the same price. She did not know why she had the CA only version in an Indiana store. I then called the 1-800 number again to see if my order could just be switched to the CA only one and spoke with a lady named **, once again having to repeat the whole story. She said nothing could be done and that I would have to wait a week or so for the gift cards to have their balance restored.

She said my only option was to go to my local store, pay the full price for a new one and wait for the gift cards to have their balance restored and then I could use them for something else. I needed the pressure washer this week because of a company party being held at my house this Saturday but do not feel I should have to shell out another $300 in order to have one. I finally asked to speak to a manager. Instead of transferring me to a manager, she sent me back to the main menu where I was forced to wait and explain the whole story again to **.

** finally gave me to her manager ** who said the only thing she could do was sent me a $30 gift card for my inconvenience and knock off 10% but I would still have to wait for at least 3 days to have the gift card balance restored before I could purchase the other one available locally. I asked her why the balance couldn't be restored immediately because they were able to drain the balance in less than a minute. She said I should talk to someone on the "executive team" at corporate.

So once again, I had to call a different person and explain the whole story. I spoke with ** who said all the right things that a customer would want to hear. He sympathized, apologized and yada yada. He ended it by saying he understood that I needed this as soon as possible and that he would call my local store to get something resolved. By 4:45 the next day, I still had not heard from him. I called my local store to see if he had contacted them and perhaps just forgot to call me back. They said no one had called them that day about it. They are a small store and the same lady answers the phone every time so she would know.

She also said the store manager was out that day and that is who ** claimed he was going to talk to. I received a call from ** about 25 min later and he said that he had talked to the local store manager and that they did not have one in stock. Which he already knew because I told him that the day before and said I would be willing to take the CA version. So he obviously did not call and talk to anyone there.

He then proceeded to tell me that nothing could be done about the gift cards, I would just have to wait several days for them to be restored. He also said they wouldn't have the pressure washer in for 10-12 days (that info was available on the Sears.com website). Why couldn't Sears just ship one to me? Or have me go to the next closest store which shows 3 in stock and is only 40 min away? I would have even driven there just to get my pressure washer asap.

So not only did ** not help, he actually quoted me a longer time and offered less of a discount / compensation than the manager at the 1-800 number. I am not asking for a free pressure washer or anything insane. I am just asking that I get my gift card restored today and get a pressure washer today. I don't care if it is the CA version from my local store or driving 40 min to pick up the 49 state version. I just need one. I do not think that is an unreasonable request.

What has happened to the wonderful company that Sears used to be? My husband and I bought all of our appliances there 20 years ago and they still work fine with the exception of the dryer. It is messing up and we will need to replace it within the next month. We have always been happy with Sears and been loyal customers. My grandparents always shopped there, my parents still shop there and all 6 of my siblings shop there. Sears used to stand for quality and service. I am disappointed. They have just lost my entire family as customers. I would not recommend shopping at Sears/Kmart/Land's End to anyone. If I could give them negative stars, I would.

Replies
Lawn Mower and Blower Parts
By -

MICHIGAN -- Let me start by saying I was always a true believer in Craftsman products. I have recently a change of heart. I purchased 3 years ago what I thought was a great lawnmower model 917-378950 from the first couple of weeks I have had problems. It started with the design of the rear skirt to the main housing leaving trails of grass clipping in trails across my lawn which I had to cut the plastic on the right side to stop it. After that there was so much grass accumulated in the drive cover it was affecting the pulley and the belt. I now have it off to eliminate build up and ease of cleaning.

This spring (Only the third season) the right hand side drive wheel is frozen an will not turn or engage the wheel. Instead of taking the mower in for service I looked up online the schematic and parts needed. I was also in contact with Sears parts direct. I could not get anyone that could help me with my simple repair and was diverted to managemyhome.com which is no help. Not to mention the standard answer was "Bring it in" being an Engineer I was able to finally disassemble the good side to then repeat it and attempt to remove the seized parts on the left.

I gave up after multiple negative and useless emails back from Sears parts direct. I now know what parts I need and ask for a simple instruction to assemble, still no help. I see all the single parts I need and attempt to order but can't as stated from a representative. He tells me I need to order an assembly (Pinion Assy) which is 3 times the cost of single parts and includes a part I do not need.

Upon ordering I was asked if I would like the assemble instruction sheet with the order, I stated yes. Come to find out they sent me an entire manual and charged me $18.95 for it. I was told it was a sheet and no cost was mentioned. Now I have to return it because she could not stop the order. What happen to customer service? Same mower, same week. I go to Sears to purchase a front wheel because the steel gear stripped the plastic teeth on the inside of the wheel.

Think about it, Steel and plastic don't go together. I ask for a wheel and they do not have it in stock in the parts section. I ask if they can order one, Now all of sudden I have to pay for shipping of a part Sears should stock. It cost more for the shipping than the wheel. What is Sears trying to do? I bought a blower the same time I got the mower.

Two months later it won't start. Could not figure it out so I was forced to take it in. $50 bench fee plus parts cost me $62 dollars. I only paid like $100 for the whole unit new. I would like to know how many emails or letters others have sent and what is being done about it if anything? I am not looking for any freebies but this is a huge disappointment. There are many other products out there but I thought Sears was the place for tools. Growing up that is all we had and it lasted forever. In fact I still have and old edger that was my fathers some 25 years old and runs great. Go figure.

Replies
Advertisement
Poor customer service
By -

FRESNO, CALIFORNIA -- I purchased a Gt5000 Lawn Tractor From the Sears store in Madera, Cailfornia March 2005. Last Fall the Tractor became harder and harder to start. I put it away for the season. Three weeks ago I pulled oil fouled plugs. The tractor has less than 50 hour of use. I called the Madera Sears store only to get their voice mail. I left a message that I needed warranty repair on my tractor. They never returned my call. I called and left another message a few days later.

A week later I called and got a message that their voice mail box was full. Guess they were not picking up their messages. I went by the store ,It was closed with a note on the door stating that the building had been damaged by fire and for warranty service please call the Fresno service center. I tried calling the Fresno service several times over a two day period. No one answered the phone, and no voice mail. I called the Fresno Sears store only to be told that I had to call the Service Center for warranty repair. Seemed as If Sears burned a store and was checking their caller ID just so the wouldn't have to fix my tractor under warranty. (LOL)

I got up two hours before work and called customer service. After 10 minutes of fighting with their automated phone system I was able to talk to a person that explained that a thunderstorm had affected the computers and I would have to call back later. I called back half an hour later only to be put on hold then disconnected. After a third phone call it was explained to me that my tractor was now three day's out of warranty and that I would have to call another number for further assistance. I called the other number. I was then told that they would have to have proof that I actually tried to contact Sears before my warranty expired.

I suggested that most retailers would take care of a warranty claim that was a day or a week out of warranty. He said “Warranties are like car insurance, nothing ever seems to happen until your coverage expires. and once the coverage expires you can't expect the insurance to cover you if you have an accident.” By the time the conversation was over I got the feeling that the customer service rep. was suggesting that I was trying to scam them and that letting my Sears warranty expire was somehow as irresponsible as driving without car insurance. Sears has a very strict warranty policy. Once the warranty expires ,you got nothing coming as far as Sears is concerned.

From what I have googled, Sears has extremely poor customer satisfaction. I have heard of a few privately owned stores that provide good service, but at the corporate level it's a disaster. I was shocked to read all the horror stories of problems with customer service, incompetent sub-contractors and poor service work.. Even if I could get Sears to agree to repair the tractor, I might be relying on a poorly trained technician, resulting in even more engine damage. I have wasted many hours with phone calls and dealing with poorly trained customer service people .It took me less time than I spent on the phone to pull the heads and replace the rings and the defective intake gasket.

The 25 hp Kohler V-Twin is a poorly designed engine. Kohler took manufacturing shortcuts that resulted in an intake manifold that will not seal properly to the cylinder heads. The intake flange surfaces are cast, not machined and the plastic intake manifold o-ringed flanges are a poor match to ports in the heads. The intake leak that this caused allowed dirt into the cylinders and wore the rings out in a very short time.

Another problem is the carburetor; the fuel shutoff solenoid is located in the bottom of the carburetor. Any small debris in the carburetor will settle in the solenoid causing the pintle it to stick. Depending on what position it sticks in the tractor will either not run or it will backfire when shut off.

I really believe Sears is surviving on name recognition and that they will soon destroy a once fine company that I was loyal to from many years. Quality and service have degraded to the point that Sears = Kmart and Craftsmen = Ronco? I don't need anything Sears sells and I can certainly by better products with better warranties and service most anywhere else.

Replies
Sears service
By -

I purchased a Sears 42" Garden tractor 10/23/09, along with this we purchased the repair agreement for $300+. When the tractor was delivered it took the person approx. 45 minutes to get it going. When I went back to use it a few days later the battery was dead. I went to the Sears store and got a new battery. That worked. At this point it was pretty much the end of the season for mowing, etc. The tractor was stored in a warm garage. This spring I went out to start it. Surprise!!!! It was dead again. I called and had Sears repair come out. The tech said the battery I had would not hold a charge, but that the alternator etc. was good.

So again a new battery was installed, the tech said to let the tractor run for an hour to ensure that the battery was charged. This was done. I went out a couple of days later and guess what! Battery was dead again. Again called Sears and scheduled a repair appointment. They were to come to my home today between 8 am and noon. I got a call about 11am; he has 15 service calls and can't come until at least 8PM. Unfortunately I have to work, my job has this thing about when you are scheduled at a certain time you are expected to be there. Again try to reschedule.

I spoke to a Sears representative she said they couldn't be out here until next week, again between 8am and noon. When I asked to speak to a manager I was put on hold for 15 minutes, finally I hung up when it was obvious no one was coming to the phone. I tried to call the store manager where I bought the tractor, after 4 calls and time on hold I finally spoke to the manager. He stated that at this time of year they are "experiencing an unusually high call volume." What an overused excuse that is. I mentioned that if this couldn't be resolved I would be trying to return this tractor.

He then stated that I could do this but that a restocking fee would be charged. He gave me a number for customer service complaints. I spoke to them, and was told that service was a completely separate group and they have no control over them. She did check and make another appointment between 8 and noon appointment next week. No guarantee on time.

As I told them there was a time when the name Sears and Craftsmen meant something. I t used to be that if you bought a Sears or Craftsmen product it would be good and dependable for many years, Unfortunately I feel that this is no longer the case, I will not buy anything else made by Sears or Craftsman and will make my dissatisfaction known, whenever and where ever possible. I am sure that Sears doesn't really care what I think or feel and what's one more dissatisfied individual. Somehow this seems to be a sad commentary on most of what we call service today.

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

Sears Lawn Mowers Rating:
Star Empty star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.2 out of 5, based on 26 ratings and
107 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Sears
3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192-3322
847-286-2500 (ph)
www.sears.com
smadvisor@searshc.com
Product/Services
Compare Department Stores