Preview Review

Next Review

Home Depot Windows and Doors Consumer Reviews - Page 2

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Faulty Window Installation
By -

WESTCHESTER, NEW YORK -- In August 2008 we contracted for the purchase and installation of 37 top line windows from Home Depot. I like our new windows- so far. Installation was subcontracted, and there began the problem.. Instructions for installation were on stickers on each window, (I saved one) and included wrapping with insulation (not done) and using predrilled holes to attach windows (not done) and inside and outside sealing. (inside seals developed many gaps).

Immediately the house started whistling with any wind. When winter started cold air could be felled streaming in through the gaps in sealant. Home Depot came several times, blamed "little holes" in sealant, would fix. Eventually one smart guy took off stops and found the lack of insulation and the open pre drilled holes, letting the air in from the outside right into the home- which caused the whistle. He felt windows needed to come out and new windows ordered because they were "cemented in and would be damaged during removal". (This was Christmas and I did not fancy having windows removed during that cold time, so I requested it done early January.)

By that time Home Depot did not want to re-order windows and reinstall, so they assured me it would be equivalent to take off the interior window stops and stuff insulation along three sides of the window from the inside. Plus they would take off something outside and stuff insulation along bottom of window. (nice guy, I requested the one who discovered the problem in the first place, but as you probably realize I am pretty gullible.

I am not sure this way of insulating is as good as if it had been wrapped around the window properly the way it should have been done in the first place). He had to scrape the sealant and putty from the poplar wood stops, which caused some unavoidable damage, and they now look awful, and some were gouged or broken.

He also drilled screws into the existing holes. No more whistles now. I did lots of other things to decrease my oil consumption before last winter. (New storm doors, from Home Depot ha ha), pipe covering, caulking and plastic over the basement windows that were not replace, sealing crawl spaces and lowering the thermostat to 64 in daytime. There was NO decrease in oil consumption. (gallons, not dollars) I checked heating degree days, they were about the same as year before. (Did you know you can do that online?)

So, my complaints were monetary loss from heat loss due to faulty window installation, loss of work for multiple home visits, and a terrible looking inside window frame. (The contract specifies they are not responsible for this, but it looked neat after the first installation. And taking these window stops off a second time really ruined them, had they done it right the first time that would not have occurred.) Home Depot, offered to replace them with pine, but said it was not as good as original poplar.

We settled my collective gripes for a 450 dollar gift certificate (end March). After a while, I had to send a release form, (end April). I am still waiting for this gift certificate and the project manager is so fed up with me, he no longer answers or returns my calls. I expect I will eventually get this 450 dollar gift certificate- maybe even this year, but want to warn every one about Home Depot. I will never contract for any services with HD again! Now, in all fairness, here are the good things.

The windows look and seem to work really nice, and everyone- (well, all the people I have met from Home Depot), tell me they are better than some famous name brand windows. This story also makes for great dinner conversations and a support group, who have followed along with me, through all the ups and downs of this saga. At work, the joke is "did you get your Home Depot check yet". And sometimes at night I miss the howling whistle sound of the wind coming in through the holes in my window frames, very soothing as long as I did not think of the warm air pouring out.

I even made some new acquaintances because I called some other customers that had window installation done by the same company. (HD left a customer list- not on purpose I assume.) So will I ever shop at HD again? Well, I may have a gift certificate, right? So I keep dreaming.

Lies and broken promises
By -

WASHOUGAL, WASHINGTON -- Promises from Home Depot and not delivered: Install by Home Depot and not an outside contractor. Home Depots point of sale in store and on trucks makes it appear that Home Depot actually installs windows. Asked salesperson and he assured me that Home Depot was doing the install. Spent additional time speaking about this since I would have NEVER gone with them if I knew it was an outside contractor. To clarify his point, the salesperson pointed to his Home Depot smock and said that by having the Home Depot clothes on made him an actual employee.

Excellent quality windows – over 50% had broken glider/rollers from the factory. Expert installation – Installers left metal shards over entire house with no clean-up. Windows were so dirty it took a HD employee 45 minutes per window to clean. Insulation not used when installing new windows letting air and water inside the window. Spaces of up to 4 inches on sides of windows where light and water could come in.

All windows taken out of home first and then the two installers went back to the first window to start the install of the new ones. In 36 degree weather this was a lack of common sense and the furnace had to run extra hard to keep up with the cold. Common sense says that you take one out and install the new one, individually.

A disabled person lives in the second home install having to deal with the cold plus the sharp metal shards. Only 1 drop cloth brought on job that was covered with paint so when it was put down in front of the front door, paint chips scattered everywhere. No drop cloth was used inside or out when installing all the windows. The cloth was thrown inside the homes only.

Shims used on the outside of the windows poking through to the inside on about 50% of the windows. For the insides to be finished, these shims needed to be chiseled out. HD came out to “trim” out the outside of the windows. This consisted of filling in the gap in the “J” channel. The windows do not look professional at all. They should have actually been trimmed using molding over the “J” channel.

Promised quick service but the after the install, HD was to come out and inspect the install. When called the next day after install, homeowner was told it would be two weeks. Only after a loud complaint was this changed. “Everything taken care of by Home Depot, promised “no worries”. This has been the most stressful construction job I have ever been involved with and it has lasted 2 months.

“Go with Home Depot instead of a” fly by night” local outfit”. The installers came a day early with absolutely no identifying marks on their clothes or their truck. It literally looked like an installer and his homeless friend that came to help. Extremely unprofessional in all aspects. Substantial credit promised over 21 days ago and never received.
Promised all completed paperwork over 14 days ago and never received.

Promotional windows at $299 plus a $30 disposal fee, total $329. Actual total was $414 per window with NO documentation given to homeowner as to why the difference. Classic “bait and switch” by businesses on promotions.

Terrible Door Install From Home Depot
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star-
Rating: 1/51

ST.LOUIS, MISSOURI -- We purchased a door from HD. Upon entering your store we found the exact entry door and storm door that we wanted. We began the process, by scheduling time for someone to come measure our door. The guy came out and measured. We were told we couldn't place the order for our door until the measurements were sent back to HD. After a week and a half we finally got the go ahead to come in a place our order. We arrived at HD to order the doors we wanted. We spent at minimum 3 hours in your store placing our order. We were told that our door would have to be custom ordered due to the measurements.

Every single option that we picked out for our custom door, didn't work. We were told that certain doors can only be ordered in certain sizes and certain colors we wanted were unavailable for our size door (custom ordered door mind you). FINALLY after we had to settle for colors and doors that we originally didn't pick out but these were our only options, we ordered our door. We were then told we had to wait for the installer to call us in a week so we could schedule the install. After two weeks, we finally got fed up and called HD about not being contacted.

HD eventually got tired of not being able to get a hold of the installer as well and gave us the installers number so we could contact them personally. We did this, and were told by the installer that we couldn't schedule a time to install until our doors came in. So then we called HD back and they advised us that our custom order door was on back order and it would be an additional two weeks before it would come in. This process took almost TWO MONTHS!!! Finally we called the installer after we got word that our door was in, he said he couldn't get to us for another two weeks!!!!

We called HD to see if there was another contractor they could send out as the holidays were arriving soon. FINALLY we were promised an install date. The installer came out, was installing the door, we noticed that the door was crooked to the right. My husband then got his own level out and started checking the door... the installer came rushing up to him showing him away from the door, demanding that we not check his work and "it's not going to be flush, it won't be straight. I don't know why you are checking it!" I asked why it was crooked. He yelled at us and said, "This is the best I can do, you'll just have to deal with it!"

We told him "Absolutely not. Would we just deal with it after we spent more than $1500 on this door and $400 alone was for install." He said, "too bad." He then said, "If you don't like the work I have done then I am not going to install your storm door." We contacted HD immediately and they asked to speak to the installer. We handed him our phone to speak with ** and they began arguing over the phone. ** and a pro installer by the name of **, came out to our house within a half hour. They seen the crooked door right off the bat and were very frustrated with the installer I believe his name was **? who works for the company DEM.

They started going over options on how to fix the door and we were told by ** that they "would take care of us." The next day we were scheduled for the same install people to come out and work on the door again. They arrived and simply added a wider frame to make an illusion that the door was straight. Our door has a center glass oval which is very obvious just by looking at the door that the glass is leaning (door is crooked). After a few days we had no word back from ** on how she was going to take care of us after dealing with the installer, a permanently defected crooked door and the money we spent on a crooked install. We called her and she offered us $150!!!

We paid $400 alone for the install. Which was a botch job. She then directed us to the store's assistant manager **. He told my husband that he could only give us $150. I then contacted ** and expressed my frustrations. He then said the next day we would be contacted by his boss **?? It has been two days and we have yet to be contacted. THIS NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED not only for the unprofessional work ethics of the people that represent HD, the crappy crooked $1500 door that was installed, and the lack of customer satisfaction guarantee we have received.

We have lots of friends who have just purchased homes and have asked us who put our door in and where we got it from, this does not represent HD well at all. And I am not shocked by the amount of bad reviews I have found on the internet about HD service. We will be taking our business elsewhere from now on for all of our projects on our new home, if this is not corrected.

Botched Door Install
By -

JENSEN BEACH, FLORIDA -- I purchased 2 sliding doors from Home Depot at a cost of $3500 which included install. The contractor came to the house measured everything and the doors were ordered. 30 days later the door arrived and the installer came out to install. When he had 1 door in place, I noticed that the bottom track did not fit in as it should. The door track was 3 inches higher than the floor.

For the doors to fit properly, the concrete that the doors have to sit on has to be dug out. The contractor advised me that he does not do that type of work and if it was done then the top of the doors would have to be brought down as well, which the contractor does not do as well.

I went to Home Depot and advised the sales staff. They called the contractor and the install was stopped. The contractor had already discarded my original door so he had to leave the door with the bad track in place and unfinished. The placed duct tape around the door to keep the cold air from blowing in. (mind you it has been the coldest Dec on record in FL). He had also started some work on the other door which at this time looks really bad, but the original door is in place and working.

Home Depot said they would try and find something that would work on my doors. 2 days later after not hearing anything from Home Depot I called and went into the store. I spent 3 hours with the sales person trying to find a door that would meet the measurements. (According to the staff my door entryway is not standard.) Finally the sales staff and myself found something that would work. The doors worked out to $70 more than what I had really wanted. The new doors are not really what I want but it is all that could be found.

Home Depot was going to put together another sales receipt but couldn't at the time because they could not remove the doors that did not fit from the bill until they were back in the store. The account manager said it would take a day and she would call. It was Christmas so I gave them 4 days, but no call, so I called back. The Account manager said that the installer wanted $1100 more for the install since it was a different type of door and Home Depot thinks I should pay that.

I told them at this time I have not agreed to the install because we cannot agree on a price. That the botched job was not my fault. Home Depot had the responsibility to make sure the correct product was delivered as I am not the expert in the field, and that I what I was paying them for. The account manager said she had to talk to her manager and would get back to me. That is how it is left at this time.

I have already paid for the doors with a Home Depot Credit card I got at the time of purchase. My doors look like **. There is no way they can reinstall the original doors as the contractor discarded the first. I have duct tape falling off the walls which was supposed to be my primary insulation around the doors. It will take another 30 days to get any new door to my house, which will make it 2 1/2 months since I first went into the store to order them.

I am not going to pay another $1100 or more for the install, and if that is what they want then I want my doors back the way they were. Unfortunately the installer threw away the original doors so the cannot be put back in. I am very unhappy with Home Depot. I have an appt with an attorney in the morning. I thought I could rely on Home Depot

Do NOT sign a contract with Home Depot
By -

ANCHORAGE, ALASKA -- April 10, 2008 – I paid Home Depot 1302 (HD 1302) for an estimate for replacement windows for my home. Cost of the estimate was $45.00 which I placed on my Chase card. April 20, 2008 – Based upon the estimate from the HD contractor, I ordered the windows with the following specifications: Desert Sand color and 1/4 inch glass. This was a change from the original estimate that was for white vinyl and standard thickness glass. The cost of the upgraded windows was $5,573.93 which I placed on my Chase card. The contract specified a 5/20/08 delivery/installation date.

July 9, 2008 – The contractor arrived with the windows. The windows were white, not desert sand and were not 1/4 inch glass as specified in the contract. It is evident that HD1302 sent the original specifications to the window manufacturer Jeld-Wen and not the specifications that were in the contract .

July 9, 2008 – I telephoned HD 1302's manager. I requested that my payment for the windows be refunded. ** arrived at my home at approximately 4:35 P.M. and met with me and my father. He handed me paperwork showing a refund of $3,255.59 (I do not understand how that amount was determined.) and a charge for the same amount ($3,255.59). I did not sign the credit card slips, nor the new contract for the windows. We asked why the windows had been reordered, because I had not given permission to reorder the windows as it was already more than a month and a half past the contracted installation date.

The manager avoided the question and promised that “there would be some compensation” for me and my father for the delay, moving all the furniture, taking down drapes, taking down blinds in preparation for the installation of the new windows. However, he was evasive as to the amount and continued to evade the question of why the windows had been reordered. The manager said that he would have the store manager call me. I have not received a call from the store manager.

July 11, 2008 – Drove to HD 1302 and talked to the store manager. Asked why there had been a reorder on the windows and what the compensation would be. The store manager said that compensation would not be discussed until after the windows were installed. I was not satisfied with his answer and called HD' customer service. I talked to “**” (no last name).

July 16, 2008 – Received a phone message from "**" which stated that she was sending a release and that “After you sign a release we will install the windows.” July 17, 2008 – My father called "**" to confirm our interpretation of her message. She confirmed that the windows would be held until the release was signed. My father also talked to her supervisor who also confirmed HD would hold the windows until after the release was signed. My father stated that was unsatisfactory, as there could be additional issues with the windows and/or the installation.

Search For Other Door Stores So You Don't Have To Use Home Depot
By -

BROOKLYN, NEW YORK -- My husband and I placed an order on 5/14/08 to have a storm security door installed by Home Depot # 6152 (Gateway Mall in Brooklyn). For the most part, the door and the actual installation of the door went fine. The frustrations and terrible service come from the time it took for the door to be ready, delivering the door, and removing the old door and box from our property.

The finish date for the door on the purchase order was 6/13/08. It wasn't ready until 6/23 and I had to call to find out what was up. On 6/23 I made an appointment to have the door installed. She said the earliest appt. was 7/3. So now we had to wait another almost 2 weeks again before we could get our door. The installer comes on 7/3 bright and early just to say that the wrong door was put in the truck, that our door was in the Bronx and first thing on Monday they'll install our door.

Monday, 7/7 comes the installer, calls me at 7 in the morning to make sure they have the right door. "It's a black door, right?" he asks. NO! I ordered a white door. It says white on the invoice. Now he's going to call me back in two hours.

Three and a half hours pass and no call. Where is MY DOOR? So I get out my paperwork to call the supervisors and expeditors. The guy at the first number I called had the nerve to say that the expeditor is out today, call back tomorrow. I tried other numbers. After being put on hold several times and refusing to "call back tomorrow" a few times, eventually someone agreed to look into this for me and would give me a call back.

Instead of waiting, I called the installer again and he said my door was delivered to New Jersey and he'll bring it tomorrow. I asked him what time. 3 p.m. Tomorrow is here. We did some shopping with our kids in the morning because we had until 3 p.m. to be home for the door. We drive into the driveway at 12 p.m. and we see the door box on our porch. Aw, common!

Evidently they were waiting across the street because they came to the house soon afterwards. Like I said before, the installation went fine. The door works fine. I asked the guy "what about the old door?" He says "if you paid for removal, the guys who delivered the door will remove the old door."

I called the guy who I had been calling to deliver the door. He says he's truck is full and he'll pick it up on Thursday (2 days from today). I told him I don't want that big door hanging out on my porch where my kids want to play. Anyway here I am, Saturday morning at 3 a.m., writing this and that big old door is still on my property. We've been calling and calling for them to remove it and it's just excuse after excuse after excuse.

Another thing that I'm mad at Home Depot about is the young lady whom they have taking the door orders told me to make sure I buy the knobs and lock for the door. I bought it right then and there because she stressed that we need it for when they install the door. Come to find out we didn't even need to make that extra purchase. The door came with locks. So now I have to go back to Home Depot and get my money back.

I have 2 more doors to buy but I am NOT going to buy them from Home Depot. The time it took to get 1 door was outrageous. In between the time I placed the order for the door to actually getting it, I got my kitchen cabinets and counters refaced by another company--and they had to make 2 new cabinets for us and install a Microhood. So, Home Depot, I'll use you to get supplies and stuff, but nothing with installation.

Very Poor Service
By -

NAPLES, FLORIDA -- On February 7th 2008, I signed a contract with Home Depot at Home Services to install Hurricane Windows and a Hurricane Sliding Glass Door on my mobile home. I was told it would take about 2 weeks to order and two days to install.

On Feb. 19th I got a call from Pilar, project manager who told me my installation date is March 5th. On March 5th nobody showed up. On March 13th 3 windows were put in none of them locked. On March 17th Pilar called to see if contractors were there. Told her they told us there was a job with one window left to do and then they would do ours. Per Pilar they were not there either. They didn't show up.

3/18/08 More windows that didn't lock were installed and I was told by that the company knew of this error and they would be switched next week... 3/19/08, contractor went to pick up slider that wasn't there. 3/20/08 called Pilar explained was told Den and Bathrooms are wrong sized. And no locking replacement windows. 4/2/08 One locking window installed by the others haven't come in. Per Pilar, "Be patient on slider. The slider had been put in with a defect in the glass. And a gap in the frame." 4/12/08 Received postcard from asking how I like my new windows.

4/14/08 Called and explained dinged slider not finished, windows don't lock and damaged plaster around windows also paid $85 out of my own pocket to have rug recut. Gave him job number. He said he would check and call back, which he did not. 4/24/08 Pilar on vacation next week, Tim ** is coming Tomorrow with locking windows and slider panel. Reminded her that there are six non locking windows and an $85 gift card.

4/24/08 called $100 gift card is coming from Atlanta, GA. and will fix slider and windows. 4/25/08 Had to show how to reuse locks as replacements don't come with locks. Claims wasn't told that. Checked slider and claims not right and replacement won't fit. But will have a Manufacturers Rep come and check it out. 4/25/08 called Pilar and Explained above. Per Pilar keep calling to get this Straightened out. 4/29/08 Left word to call.

4/29/08 Received bill and 1 year no interest has been shortened to six months per Adrianna will see right date on next statement. (Have I paid anything? NO! Would you?) 4/30/08 Left word to call who called back claims spoke to manufacturer's rep and someone will come out today or tomorrow MAYBE.

4/30/08 Ellie from Security Window and Doors called claims doesn't know why she had to call me. Explained Home Depot installed hurricane windows that did not lock until last Friday and the slider is stuffed with newspaper. Are you the manufacturer's rep who is going to check this out? Claims need P# will call Home Depot and call back. Explained I will have somebody from the local newspaper come and see this as it has been six weeks.

5/1/08 recalled Ellie. She called back befuddled claims. Didn't get PO#. 5/2/08 Called. He called back. Will call manufacturer's rep today and call back. 5/2/08 Explained Nobody has called with appointment. Tim called back says he was told I would get a call that morning, Told him it didn't happen. 5/5/08 Elly claims still no PO# but will schedule me for May 12th at 10:30. Called claims that is the Purchase Order Number/job number that is on my paperwork and that Security Windows has had it right along and he received a fax ten minutes ago that he is filling out for them.

So here it is 11:53 at night. All I want is what I signed up for can anyone suggest anything else I can do? On 5/15 after calling and getting recording several times called back Customer Care this time demanded supervisor. Supervisor set up conference call with Ron ** and Tim ** who promised would get back to me with someone to fix trim. 5/16 both Tims came out replaced and caulked inside trim. Now I got what I signed up for.

Home Depot Windows Problem -- Resolution
By -

FLEMINGTON, NEW JERSEY -- Last spring, I wrote a review about Home Depot, in which I ordered $22,000 worth of windows and doors, had measurements taken by Home Depot's contractor, only to have the store order the wrong sizes. Home Depot said it was my fault, and refused to take the product back, even move the windows and building materials out of my garage, where they were stored. Basically, they told me to go to hell, right up to the highest corporate levels. I filed complaints with the BBB, etc., which got me exactly nowhere.

Finally, I contacted the local (NYC) TV stations, and Tappy Phillips of Channel 7 Eyewitness News interviewed me and ran my story on the 11 PM news in early August. BTW, Ms. Phillips was stonewalled by the Home Depot public relations team, just as I was.

Before the story ran, surprise! I received a call from one Steve **, who was Home Depot's head of Consumer Relations. ** agreed to refund all my money for the part of the job that was bad (about 2/3), and take out one of the windows which was much too small. (That window was replaced with a correctly sized window ordered from a local vendor, and installed by a local independent contractor -- correctly. That contractor also fixed up the installation of my front door, which was done incorrectly by Home Depot's contractor.)

Home Depot paid the difference between their installation and that by the independent contractor, which came to several hundred dollars. But Home Depot didn't refund about $4,000 for labor that wasn't done on the windows which couldn't be installed. I called **, and got no answer. After some quick checking and a few threats of a lawsuit and criminal prosecution (I had **'s promises in writing), I learned that ** had been fired. I don't know why, but I suspect my problem had something to do with it, and that's why I didn't get all my money. Perhaps ** was made the fall guy; I wasn't the proverbial fly on the wall, so I'll never know.

My situation was quickly relayed to Joe **, the "Conflict Resolution Specialist" for the NY and NJ region, and the same Joe ** who had refused to take my calls earlier did refund the rest of the money. This was done on September 18, exactly eight months after I originally ordered (and paid in full) for the windows.

I never received an apology of any kind from Home Depot. In December, shortly before Christmas, I contacted one Jerry **, who is a Home Depot PR flack, told him my story, and demanded an apology. ** said he'd look into the matter, and that was the last I heard from him. I'll get an apology around the time the Cubs defeat the Kansas City Royals in the World Series.

A couple weeks later, I heard on the news that Bob Nardelli was fired. I hope the fiasco about my windows, and Home Depot's utter arrogance, had a bit to do with Nardelli's corporate demise. You won't have to worry about him, though, the $210,000,000 he got as a severance package will pay for many, many rounds of golf. I only hope he loses his ball in a Florida water hazard, wades in to retrieve it, and is swallowed whole by an alligator. Couldn't happen to a nicer guy.

Regional Mgr Tried Steal My $240,000 Project
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CALIFORNIA -- I paid $40 for blueprints so Home Depot could do a take off on 277 custom interior doors, a $240,000 project just in materials. My customer's name was on the drawings. The regional manager jumped in a said my customer was on their commercial account list, but he didn't know how to get a hold of them. (REALLY.) He contacted them directly and tried to steal my project. I have the email and the phone records.

Special Order Lead Time
StarStarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 2/51

DOWNERS GROVE, ILLINOIS -- Two weeks ago I placed an order for an entry door and a storm door at the Home Depot. The receipt for my order said the estimated arrival date for the entry door was 5/25/12 which was slightly sooner than the 10 day window the salesperson had given me -- so I was delighted. Well, yesterday I decided to check online to see what the order status was. It had been changed to 6/4/12 for both doors...hmmmn.

Later in the evening, I looked again and the date had changed yet again. This time it was 6/15/12. Uh-oh and not good. You see, we moved into a distressed property and the doors I ordered are replacing doors that are barely usable (not to mention very NOT secure).

So I called the store. "**"...the guy in the door department promised to look into things with Jeldwen today and said he knew they had been having some production delays. He said he would call me back today, which he did. He then proceeded to tell me that 6/15/12 was indeed when the doors were expected and that when the order was put in "they" had some incorrect SKU numbers. I don't know who "they" are...but I do know that it is ridiculous to have to wait a month for a door that really isn't very custom at all.

I'm very upset with **, Home Depot and Jeldwen and am on the verge of cancelling the order altogether and buying doors off the floor from Menards or Lowes. I asked ** why "he" told me 10 days when I was in the store and he had no reply. He also tried to blame the other guy in the door department who actually wrote the order.

I've purchased storm doors from Home Depot in the past and had pretty good luck. I guess the caveat here is... if you need something the least bit special, be prepared for Home Depot to mess up the order or fail to process it in a timely manner. You might get the right merchandise... eventually... but you'll need to be very, very patient. This is why people will go to retailers who charge 3x or even 4x Home Depot prices -- just so they don't get jerked around.

Top of Page | Next Page >

Home Depot Windows and Doors Rating:
Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.3 out of 5, based on 19 ratings and
81 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Home Depot
2455 Paces Ferry Road Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30339-4024
1-800-466-3337 (ph)
678-556-7614 (fax)
Compare Home Improvement Companies